Club Officers and club contact

President - Bill Phelps

Vice Presidents - Dil John - John Adams - Gareth Evans
Alun Jones - Hywel Jones

Chairman - Tony Davies

Secretary - Lynn Pritchard

Treasurer - Gareth Davies

Membership Secretary - Denzil Owen

Rifle Match Captain - Alun Evans

Gallery Match Captain - Dean Groves

Field Target Match Captain - Vacant

Airgun Match Captain - Kerry Davies

Hendon League Match Captain - Des Gibson

Benchrest Match Captain - Terry Thomas

Visually Impaired/Blind shooting co-ordinator - Vacant

Stroke shooting co-ordinator - Vacant

Club Welfare Officer - Kerry Davies

Web-admin - Bill Phelps

Committee members
Carl Mason
Steve Price
Robert Haines
Nigel Evans

Club Trustees -
vacant - Bill Phelps - Tony Davies - Lynn Pritchard

If you are interested in joining then all the details, along with fees
 are on the Joining web page Please do not email asking how you can join.
An application form can be downloaded from the Documents web page

Please note that we are a member only club and do not offer taster sessions. This is to comply with current Firearms legislation and the terms of our insurance policy, which only covers members. To shoot you would need to become a Probationary member. Details can be found on the links above.

However, if you wish to contact the club, please email Bill - here  or the Membership secretary - here