Benchrest and LSR Photographs

The following photos represent some of the history of the club, click one to open it up. More will be added as they become available and If anyone has any pictures that could loaned for copying, please let Bill Phelps know by emailing from the contact page. All photos will be scanned and returned to the owner.

September 2023
Derek Sainsbury receiving his Hendon League summer, winners trophy for Benchrest Air, along with Chris Holly for winning his Benchrest bolt action division.

2022 Hendon League winner
Derek Sainsbury was the winner of 25yd Air rifle benchrest division 3 - award presented by Des Gibson

2014 Hendon League award winners

Bob Roberts presents his grandson with the Div 4 Hendon League trophy, Summer 2014
Dylan Roberts and his trophy for winning the Hendon League 25mtr bench rest Air Rifle Division 4, Summer 2014
Ernie Bryer and his trophy for winning the Hendon League 25mtr Gallery rifle open sights Division 4, Summer 2014

The first Benchrest competition winner

Alan Jones with his trophy for winning Division 5 Benchrest for Bolt action Rifles - summer 2013